Forward Thinking IT Solutions

VASCO Security Tokens

Vasco LogoSleep Well @ Night

Vasco one-time password token improve the access security to your networks and your applications. Vasco tokens generate a dynamic, time- or event-based password directly or in a challenge/response mode. With Vasco solutions, you can eliminate the risks associated with static passwords without overextending your budget. Vasco solutions are very economical thanks to the long lifespan of the tokens.
 

Optimal User Authentication for E-Banking Solutions, Corporate Networks and Extranet Applications

Vasco solutions are based on security tokens and easy to integrate software components (Identikey Server, Vacman Controller, Ergonomics Authentication Server (EAS), etc.) for existing and new authentication backend environments. The security level of your network and your application can be significantly improved within a few weeks. Vasco also offers soft tokens, i.e. Windows PCs, PDAs, Android and iOS devices can be used as password generators. Alternatively, the one-time password can be sent to your mobile phone in an SMS message (mTAN).
 

Low Cost Replacement of Existing Password Tokens

Based on the extended lifespan of the token battery (5 - 7 years), the ongoing costs of existing OTP systems can be significantly reduced. Vasco solutions operate in parallel to existing systems for strong authentication.

Please contact us for more information or a review of your requirements. Additional information about Vasco products and solutions can be found on the Vasco web pages.

Forward Thinking IT Solutions

VASCO Security Tokens

Vasco LogoSleep Well @ Night

Mit Vasco Einmalpasswort-Token erhöhen Sie die Zugriffssicherheit zu jedem Netzwerk und zu jeder Applikation. Vasco Token erzeugen ein zeit- oder eventbasiertes dynamisches Passwort oder nutzen das Challenge/Response Verfahren. Dank der langen Lebensdauer von Vasco Token eliminieren Sie die Risiken von statischen Passwörtern, ohne dass Sie Ihr Budget übermässig strapazieren.
 

Optimale Benutzer-Authentifizierung für E-Banking-Lösungen, Firmennetze oder Extranet-Anwendungen

Vasco Lösungen basieren auf Einmalpasswort-Token und einer einfach integrierbaren Softwarekomponente (Vacman Middleware, Vacman Controller, Ergonomics Authentication Server (EAS), etc.) als Ergänzung zu einem bestehenden Authentifizierungs­dienst. Sie können das Sicherheitsniveau von Netzwerken und Anwendungen in wenigen Wochen massiv steigern. Bei Bedarf lassen sich überdies auch Windows PCs, PDAs, Android und iOS Devices als Passwortgeneratoren einsetzen. Als Alternative kann das Einmalpasswort auch als SMS-Nachricht an ein Mobiltelefon gesendet werden (mTAN).
 

Kostengünstiger Ersatz von bestehenden Passwortgeneratoren

Dank der langen Lebensdauer der Batterie der Token (5-7 Jahre) lassen sich die laufenden Kosten von bestehenden Systemen deutlich reduzieren. Ein Parallelbetrieb von Vasco mit anderen Produkten ist ohne weiteres möglich.

Als Vasco Partner beraten wir Sie gerne bei der Auswahl und Einführung von aktuellen Sicherheitskomponenten. Umfassende Informationen über Vasco Produkte und Lösungen finden Sie auf der Vasco Homepage.