Forward Thinking IT Solutions

About us

Forward thinking IT solutions

Ergonomics AG is a leading Swiss IT solutions provider in the areas of electronic payment and IT security. For 25 years, we have been implementing bespoke software solutions for financial institutions, government agencies, retail, trading companies and manufacturing.

In addition, Ergonomics supports core processes in industries such as retail, financial services, healthcare and public administration with industry-specific solution portfolios. This allows organizations to optimize their internal business processes, as well as external processes with customers, partners, and suppliers. Streamlined processes typically lead to substantially higher value generation.

Ergonomics solutions and products are successfully deployed across many industries. Ergonomics was founded in 1991, and employs some 30 staff in Zurich and Bern.

Ergonomics offers a broad IT project services portfolio. Core competences are: Software Engineering, Information Security & Risk Management, Consulting and Reviews. Solutions can be efficiently crafted and deployed by combining these services from a single point.

Forward Thinking IT Solutions

Über uns

Forward thinking IT solutions

Ergonomics AG ist einer der führenden Schweizer Informatikanbieter für Lösungen in den Bereichen elektronischer Zahlungsverkehr und Informatik-Sicherheit. Seit 25 Jahren realisieren wir Softwarelösungen für Finanzinstitute, Verwaltungen, den Handel und die Industrie im Rahmen von kunden- und projektspezifischen Aufgabenstellungen.

Darüber hinaus unterstützt Ergonomics mit branchenspezifischen Lösungsportfolios Kernprozesse in Industrien wie Handel, Finanzen, im Gesundheitswesen und in öffentlichen Verwaltungen. Damit sind Organisationen in der Lage, ihre Geschäftsprozesse intern sowie mit Kunden, Partnern und Lieferanten erfolgreich zu organisieren und die betriebliche Wertschöpfung massgeblich zu verbessern.

Ergonomics Anwendungen und Produkte sind erfolgreich branchenübergreifend im Einsatz. Ergonomics wurde 1991 gegründet. Ergonomics beschäftigt in Zürich und Bern über 30 Mitarbeitende.

Die Ergonomics bietet ein umfassendes Portfolio von Dienstleistungen für Informatikprojekte. Software Engineering, Information Security & Risk Management, Consulting und Reviews sind dabei unsere Kernkompetenzen. Mit der Kombination dieser Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand können Lösungen effizient und zielgerichtet umgesetzt werden.